Thursday, December 13, 2012

FLOWRIAN - Cinnamon Garden

Label: Fokuz Recordings
10 December, 2012  |  Digital  |  FOKUZLP011
Style: Drum n Bass / Chill Out
Total Tracks: 015

01. Mark Foam (Original Mix)
02. 600 Feet Under (Original Mix)
03. The Suns Shadow (Original Mix)
04. River Train (Original Mix)
05. Road To Atlantis (Original Mix)
06. The Mammoths Migration (Interlude) Original Mix
07. Cinnamon Garden (Original Mix)
08. With Pleasure (Original Mix)
09. Casandra (Original Mix)
10. The Happy Ending (Original Mix)
11. Banani Code (Original Mix)
12. Going Downtown (Original Mix)
13. Luciano (Original Mix)
14. Morning Dew (interlude) Original Mix
15. A Day To Remember (Original Mix)

Fokuz Recordings is proud to present Flowrian's debut album 'Cinnamon Garden' on 2x12'' and CD format. This Aarau/Switzerland based DJ/Producer is making waves fast in the international d&b scene with his beautifully crafted jazz infected drum 'n bass grooves.The CD album features 15 tracks ranging from lounge, future jazz to drum 'n bass. Because of the musical compositions Cinnamon Garden is an excellent chill-out album for listening at home. DJ's shouldn't worry, with tracks like 'The Happy Ending', 'Mark Foam' and 'River Train' you can still bang out while at the club, laying down some serious amen pressure.
© beatport

beatport :      Flowrian       Fokuz Recordings

No comments: