Thursday, February 28, 2013

Various - Meditation In Dance Vol.2

Label: Respect Records
27 February, 2013  |  Digital  |  RFDD028
Style: Drum n Bass
Total Tracks: 013

01. Colla & Spar - Together We Will Live Eternally (Original Mix)
02. Es.tereo - Magnetic (Original Mix)
03. Hathor and Sotus - Afterthoughts (Original Mix)
04. Tobax - Blow (Original Mix)
05. Germanovski - Oceania (Original Mix)
06. Korsun - Where The Time Goes (Original Mix)
07. Andy Pain and Z Connection - Poisonous Wine (Original Mix)
08. Terry Artovsky - Paranormal (Original Mix)
09. Marginal - Heresy Is Progress (Original Mix)
10. Rememberance - Deprecation (Original Mix)
11. Shebuzz - Arabian Shake (Original Mix)
12. Secret Infect - Get Down (Original Mix)
13. Kelle - Chase My Rabbit (Original Mix)

Respect records proudly presents the sequel of the wellknown compilation called MEDITATION IN DANCE vol.2, which vol.1 were released as a digital and a vinyl versions and unite leftfield and futuristic dnb and 170bpm electronica musicians from different spaces! This issue include grooves and moods from a new wave of forwardthinking producers from 7 countries. No one can't stop vibrate and meditate while it sounds, so listen, enjoy and feel your innerspace moving.
© beatport


  ♥ :    I     Tobax - Blow (Original Mix)
          II    Germanovski - Oceania (Original Mix)
         III    Colla & Spar - Together We Will Live Eternally (Original Mix)

beatport :       Respect Records

No comments: