Friday, December 16, 2011

TECHDIFF - The Black Dog, Released

Label: Peace Off
15 December, 2011  |  Digital  |  POFFLTD24
Style: Drum n Bass
Total Tracks: 08

01. Vat Grown Top Knot (Original Mix)
02. Metro Holografix (Original Mix)
03. Infinite Corner (Original Mix)
04. Ono Sendai (Original Mix)
05. Sim Stim (Original Mix)
06. Blister (Original Mix)
07. Sim Stim (Eraserhead Remix)
08. Infinite Corner (Encanti Remix)

Bust out the soundsystem and crank the volume to 11, the soundclash monster, TECHDIFF, gonna 'mash the place up'. One of Peace Off's newest bad boys on the block, Techdiff has been lighting up dancefloors all over the world ! Follow his split EP, alongside Peace Off label head honcho Rotator [aka Mr. Kill], & Eat. Drink. Fuck. & on Brothers In Blood, this long awaited ep from one of the most twisted and talented breakcore producer in the game, sets one again the system off ! Finely produced sound design, raging breakcore, gabber, glitchy structured electronica to modern breakbeat sounds version, this genuine scientist with his production skills, gets crowds whipped into a frenzy with a total dancefloor devastation!!! Based out of Brighton, Techdiff is laying down one live set that you have to hear to believe! He proposes here, a well produced record, where his own personal genious combination of twisted and dancefloor music are sure to bring some fresh air to decks and playlist worldwide...
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

No comments: