Saturday, December 17, 2011


Label: Uncut Productions
13 December, 2011 | Digital | 808391890015
Style: Hip-Hop
Total Tracks: 017

01. Lyrical Apocalypse feat. Chino XL, Mark Deez, Perseverance (Original Mix)
02. Brutes & Savages feat. Dr. Ill, Klive Kraven, Powder, Phes One, Celph Titled (Original Mix)
03. The World feat. Sha Stimuli, Viro The Virus, Awkword (Original Mix)
04. Victory Cigar feat. Alltruisms, Lance Ambu, Verbal Kent, Rusty Chains (Original Mix)
05. Hip Hop Will Never Die feat. The B-Boys (Original Mix)
06. Cluedo feat. Son Of Saturn (Original Mix)
07. Professional Assassins feat. Evil Intentions, Rich Mahogany (Original Mix)
08. Operation Shutdown feat. Banish, Aims (Original Mix)
09. Soldiers feat. Wordsworth, Clepto (Original Mix)
10. The Blitz feat. Lt. Mana (Original Mix)
11. The Art Of Raw feat. Pryme Prolifik, Reakt20, SyckSyllables, Kwote Kwotables (Original Mix)
12. Three The Hard Way feat. Rusty Chains, Awkword, Poison Pen (Original Mix)
13. Conspiracy Of Silence feat. Vinnie Paz, Genocide (Original Mix)
14. Walking Wonderful feat. Infinito 2017 (Original Mix)
15. Master Plan feat. The Pizdamen (Original Mix)
16. Death Trap feat. Absolute Karnage, Fatha Death, Danegurous, YedidYah Ben Sion (Original Mix)
17. Final Call Of The Barbarians feat. Masta Ace, Virtuoso, The Problemaddicts, Edo G (Original Mix)

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :     The White Shadow         Uncut Productions  

No comments: