Wednesday, February 22, 2012

DASYA - Best Of Dasya

Label: Young NRG Production
22 February, 2012  |  Digital  |  NRGBSTDSYA
Style: Jungle / Drum n Bass / Chill Out / Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Total Tracks: 012

01. Now Is My Future (Jazzyjungle Vocal Mix)
02. Jazz Inda Club feat. Rhonda Moore (Original Mix)
03. Baby Of Boss (Jungle Break Jazzy Mix)
04. I Wanna Feel Emotions (Original Mix)
05. Everybody Baby (Jazzybeat Mix)
06. Open Space (Liquid Reversed Mix)
07. An Ice Cream With A Girl (Jungle Jazz Mix)
08. Day Is Done feat. Rhonda Moore (Orignal Mix)
09. Keep (Nu Disco Mix)
10. Jazz Inda Groove (Original Mix)
11. Push The Funk (Original Mix)
12. Willy Jazz Mat (Original Mix)

Groovy! The title of this compilation says it all, it's a great mixture of acid jazz melody feeling spiced with nice atmospheric jungle beats from the mid 90's.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

 beatport :    Dasya         Young NRG Production

No comments: