Wednesday, August 1, 2012

JOHN B ft. NSG - Light Speed

Label: Beta Recordings
30 July, 2012  |  Digital  |  BETA036
Style: Drum n Bass / Dubstep / House
Total Tracks: 014

01. Light Speed (Radio Mix)
02. Light Speed (D&B Radio Mix)
03. Light Speed (D&B Extended Mix)
04. Light Speed (L Plus Remix)
05. Light Speed (L Plus Remix Radio Edit)
06. Light Speed (Terravita Remix)
07. Light Speed (Indivision & Cosmic Remix)
08. Light Speed (Indivision & Cosmic Remix Radio Edit)
09. Light Speed (Hectix Remix)
10. Light Speed (Beauty Brain & Mendez Remix)
11. Light Speed (Andy Malex 2.0 Remix)
12. Light Speed (Illskillz Remix)
13. Light Speed (Original Mix)
14. Light Speed (Original Instrumental Mix)

The title single from John B's critically-acclaimed album "Light Speed". Album Of The Month (Mixmag) Album Of the Week (The Independent) "The Drive soundtrack with a rocket up its arse." (DJ Mag); just three of the reactions to John Bs latest Light Speed album from earlier in the year, a neon-soaked journey into one of the most epic drum & bass LPs of recent times. Now the title track is about to be unleashed with a package of remixes that go beyond the norm, ready to hit all corners very hard indeed. For Johns most ambitious single release yet, some of the most exciting young producers from around the world have been drawn in to offer their take on the uplifting stadium anthem Light Speed featuring the vocal talents of NSG.From the totally re-worked club house mix through to hyper-boiled drum & bass smashers and electroid dubstep, no holds have been barred and if hi-rolling drumstep is what youre after, Johns even got that too. A massive dynamite release from one of electronic musics most flamboyant figureheads. Original / Instrumental / Extended D&B Mix / Radio mix / L Plus Rmx / Illskillz Rmx / Hectix Rmx / Indivision & Cosmic Rmx / Terravita Rmx / Andy Malex Rmx / Beauty Brain & Mendez Rmx.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :     Beta Recordings

No comments: