Tuesday, October 2, 2012

S.P.Y - What The Future Holds (Special Edition)

Label: Hospital Records
1 October, 2012  |  Digital  |  NHS219DDS
Style: Drum n Bass
Total Tracks: 020

01. You (Original Mix)
02. Analogue Dreams (Original Mix)
03. Back Again (Original Mix)
04. Love Hurts (Original Mix)
05. Infiltrate (Original Mix)
06. See the Light (Original Mix)
07. What the Future Holds feat. Ian Shaw (Original Mix)
08. Surge (Original Mix)
09. Hammer in My Heart feat. Diane Charlemagne (Original Mix)
10. Nightcall (Original Mix)
11. Bass Terror (Original Mix)
12. Adrift (Original Mix)
13. Kiss the Sky (Original Mix)
14. Wall of Mirrors (Original Mix)
15. Cosmic Visions (Original Mix)
16. Torque (Original Mix)
17. Roll the Dice (Original Mix)
18. Run to Me feat. Georgia Yates (Original Mix)
19. Future Tense feat. Jo-S (Original Mix)
20. What the Future Holds Album (DJ Mix)

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :     S.P.Y        Hospital Records

No comments: