Thursday, October 4, 2012


Label: Play Me Records
1 October, 2012  |  Digital  |  PLAY074
Style: Dubstep / Glitch Hop / Drum n Bass
Total Tracks: 07

01. Never Let Go (feat. Mark McKenzie) Original Mix
02. Dosage (Original Mix)
03. Never Let Go (feat. Mark McKenzie) Subsonik Remix
04. Never Let Go (feat. Mark McKenzie) Dirt Monkey Remix
05. Dosage (Cyberoptics Remix)
06. The Rocker (Original Mix)
07. Demon Killer (Original Mix)

Total Recall bring an absolute anthem to the Play Me stable with the uplifting vocals and melodic bass drops of Never Let Go. They take it dark on Dosage, which gets a tough Cyberoptics remix. A drum & bass remix of Never Let Go from Subsonik and a 110 funk flex from Dirt Monkey round out this stellar package.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :     Total Recall       Play Me Records

No comments: