Monday, April 9, 2012


Label: Mojear Records
5 April, 2012  |  Digital  |  MJ26
Style: Drum n Bass
Total Tracks: 09

01. Believe In Me (Original Mix)
02. Blows My Mind (Original Mix)
03. Force (Original Mix)
04. Only 4 U (Original Mix)
05. Scope (Original Mix)
06. So Good (Original Mix)
07. Thru The Mist (Original Mix)
08. Triumph (Original Mix)
09. Visions Of You (Original Mix)

Mojear Records presents Chromantis. First drum & bass release here on this label. This album, becouse is an album, includes nine excelent tunes. Directly from London, Britain (UK) this is: Chromantis.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

 beatport :    Chromantis       Mojear Records

No comments: