Thursday, April 26, 2012


Label: Respect Records
24 April, 2012  |  Digital  |  RFDD018
Style: Drum n Bass
Total Tracks: 010

01. Sunny Crimea & Physical Illusion - Soulful Nights (Original Mix)
02. Sunny Crimea & Physical Illusion - Your Lovers Tears Across The Kiss (Original Mix)
03. Sunny Crimea & Physical Illusion - Too Hot (Original Mix)
04. Sunny Crimea - Underneath (Original Mix)
05. Physical Illusion - Desperately (Original Mix)
06. Physical Illusion - Brilliants (Original Mix)
07. Sunny Crimea - Lounge-lizards (Original Mix)
08. Sunny Crimea & Physical Illusion - Fading Shadows (Original Mix)
09. Sunny Crimea & Physical Illusion - Way Out (Original Mix)
10. Sunny Crimea & Physical Illusion - Fading Shadows (Stunna Remix)

Respect Records presents collaborative album by the Ukrainian representatives of light drum&bass scene: talented and perspective soulful musician Sunny Crimea and the head of Intelligent Records - Physical Illusion. Soulful Nights - warm time when emotions are heated up by exciting bassline, harmonious chords, easy swinging rhythmics and the ease atmosphere! The album of 10 tunes is filled with the different moods in which collaboration the magic world of sounds is borning. Physical Illusion has already released his compositions on such labels as Celsius (Holland), Influenza (Belgium), Midnight Sun Recordings (Finland), Soul Deep Recordings (UK), Nex Gen Music (GR), Absys (PL). His work received support by world's leading drum&bass djs: LTJ Bukem (Good Looking), Future Engineers (Transference), Stunna (31 Records), Physics (Metalheadz), Komatic (Shogun Audio), Derrick & Tonika (Fokuz), Blue Motion (Influenza), Jay Rome (Blu Saphir), Calculon (Rubik Records), Gvozd (Respect) and others. Sunny Crimea has already released his tunes on Respect Records, Liquid Brilliants, Intelligent Records, Blu Saphir. Mastered by Audiomontage.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

 beatport :    Sunny Crimea      Physical Illusion      Respect Records

No comments: