Friday, April 20, 2012

SKAZI - My Way

Label: HOMmega Productions
16 April, 2012  |  Digital  |  HMCD78
Style: Dubstep / Psy-Trance / Electro House
Total Tracks: 016

01. Falafel Pt 1 feat. Freedom Fighters (Original Mix)
02. Circus Of Life feat. Meital De Razon & Ortega (Original Mix)
03. Warrior feat. Soul J (Original Mix)
04. Dramatic (Original Mix)
05. How To Feel Alive feat. Under Construction & Natan Goshen (Original Mix)
06. Falling feat. Shiri Maimon & Ortega (Original Mix)
07. The Drum feat. MC Big Fish (Original Mix)
08. Down To Eden feat. Arno Carstens, Maya Simantov & Whisper Twister (Original Mix)
09. Pizdets (Original Mix)
10. My Way (Original Mix)
11. Talking About Love (Original Mix)
12. Bass Flavour feat. Ortega (Original Mix)
13. Boomshak (Original Mix)
14. Shout feat. Exile (Original Mix)
15. Davai Davai (Original Mix)
16. Sleazy (Original Mix)

Three artist albums, 5 compilations and hundreds of shows around the globe in the past 10 years placed Skazi at the top league of the worldwide Electronic music scene. 5 years since Skazi's last studio album has hit the world, Skazi is back with a stunning studio album that fuses Trance with vocals, into Electro House beats & dropping Dubstep elements into the mix. Skazi's diverse album includes collaborations with Freedom Fighters, Arno Carstens, Meital De Razon, Soul-J, Maya Siman Tov, Natan Goshe, Shiri Maimon, Ortega, all of which contributed each his own unique skills into each song they participate in. Released & marketed worldwide by HOMmega.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :     Skazi      HOMmega Productions

No comments: